Staff Directory

Meet the staff of Evergreen Middle School. You can also send an email message to a staff member or find a teacher's profile.

ADMINISTRATION



Robert Johnson

Principal

robjohnson@lwsd.org

Stuart Prince

Associate Principal

stprince@lwsd.org

Katy Rudolph

Associate Principal

krudolph@lwsd.org

OFFICE STAFF



Felicia Casolary

Office Manager

fcasolary@lwsd.org

Leslie Lewis

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

lelewis@lwsd.org

Sarah ListonOffice Secretarysliston@lwsd.org

Alicia Melton

Attendance Secretary

amelton@lwsd.org

Kathleen Nilsen

Associate Principal Secretary/ASB

knilsen@lwsd.org

Karen Spencer

Health Room Secretary

kaspencer@lwsd.org

Allison Terwilliger

School Nurse

aterwilliger@lwsd.org

COUNSELING



Sarah Parnell

Counselor

sparnell@lwsd.org

Christina Walter

Counselor

chwalter@lwsd.org

Denise Ozeri

Counselor

dozeri@lwsd.org

Dylan SlattonCounselordslatton@lwsd.org

Jo Sentell

School Psychologist

jsentell@lwsd.org

LIBRARY



Holli DunnLibrary Secretaryhdunn@lwsd.org

Stephanie Moe-Quiggle

Library I/A

smoequiggle@lwsd.org

Kevin Olson

Library Media Specialist

kolson@lwsd.org

TEACHERS



Audrey Absalonson

Mathematics

aabsalonson@lwsd.org

Amanda AugustEnglishaaugust@lwsd.org

Sydney Bay

Science

sbay@lwsd.org

Ryan Beise

Orchestra / Choir

rbeise@lwsd.org

Andrea Benn

Occupational Therapist

abenn@lwsd.org

Paloma Benoliel

Spanish

pbenoliel@lwsd.org

Bettina Berton

Mathematics

bberton@lwsd.org

Sarah Blake

Language Arts / Social Studies

sblake@lwsd.org

Amy BucyMathematicsabucy@lwsd.org

Cynthia Buffa

Language Arts / Social Studies

cbuffa@lwsd.org

Samantha Bury

French

sbury@lwsd.org

Rachel Christensen

Foods / Clothing

rchristensen@lwsd.org

Teja ChristensenLanguage Arts / Social Studiestchristensen@lwsd.org

Joseph Clay

History

jclay@lwsd.org

Dan Compton

Language Arts / Social Studies

dcompton@lwsd.org

Sarah Donnell

Physical Education

sdonnell@lwsd.org

Steven Dougherty

Physical Education

sdougherty@lwsd.org

Zac Dowling

Language Arts / Social Studies

zdowling@lwsd.org

Sarah Eisenhauer

Math

seisenhauer@lwsd.org

Quinn FortneySPED Resourceqfortney@lwsd.org

John Fraczek

Science

jfraczek@lwsd.org

Kendall Galbraith

Math

kgalbraith@lwsd.org

Ryan Geddes

Mathematics

rgeddes@lwsd.org

Deborah GerdesHealthdgerdes@lwsd.org

Todd Gibson

Resource Room

togibson@lwsd.org

Lauren Gullitti

SPED Resource

lgullitti@lwsd.org

Heather Hakes Miller

Language Arts / Social Studies

hhakesmiller@lwsd.org

Dana Hamilton

Language Arts / ELL

dhamilton@lwsd.org

Hayley Hamilton

Math

hhamilton@lwsd.org

Kerry HansonScience kerhanson@lwsd.org

Shannon Hanson

SLP

shanson@lwsd.org

Camie Herk

Language Arts / Social Studies

cherk@lwsd.org

Valerie Hoerup

Language Arts

vhoerup@lwsd.org

Robin Hoover

Language Art / Social Studies

rhoover@lwsd.org

Susan Jackson

History / LA/ Social Studies

sjackson@lwsd.org

Cassie Jarvis

SLP

cjarvis@lwsd.org

Kayla Johnson

Mathematics

kajohnson@lwsd.org

Robert Kaneko

Technology

rkaneko@lwsd.org

Angela Kasper

Science

akasper@lwsd.org

Nicole Kesler

Language Arts / Social Studies

nkesler@lwsd.org

Barbara King

Language Arts / Social Studies

bking@lwsd.org

Robin Lamaazi

French

rlamaazi@lwsd.org

James LillyWoodworkingjlilly@lwsd.org

Bev Marcinko

Physical Therapist

bmarcinko@lwsd.org

Iris McClead

Language Arts

imcclead@lwsd.org

Kyle McMurtry

Language Arts / Social Studies

kmcmurtry@lwsd.org

Trish Miller

Leadership

trimiller@lwsd.org

Meena NairELLmnair@lwsd.org

Joey Nelson

Math

jnelson@lwsd.org

Meghan Palmer

Science

mpalmer@lwsd.org

Eric T. Peterson

Bands/Cross Country/Track

epeterson@lwsd.org

Jessica Peterson

Language Arts / Social Studies

jpeterson@lwsd.org

Jo Anne Peterson

Mathematics

jopeterson@lwsd.org

Sherri Pflager

SPED Transitions

spflager@lwsd.org

Andrea Pomerinke

Language Arts / Social Studies

apomerinke@lwsd.org

Lillian ReinaMathematicslreina@lwsd.org
Eric RemboldMathematicserembold@lwsd.org
Todd RubinHealthtorubin@lwsd.org
Alan SemrauScienceasemrau@lwsd.org

Dawn Simmons

SLP

dsimmons@lwsd.org

Diana Sparks

Art / Drama

dsparks@lwsd.org

Jason Steele

Science

jsteele@lwsd.org

Eric Swanson

Language Arts / Social Studies

erswanson@lwsd.org

Arahka Swinburne

Special Education

aswinburne@lwsd.org

Jean True

Science

jtrue@lwsd.org

Jo Ann WelchMathematicsjwelch@lwsd.org
Katelan WhiteLanguage Arts / Social Studieskawhite@lwsd.org

Jan Wilson

Language Arts / Social Studies

jwilson@lwsd.org

Nick Woehlbrandt

Science

nwoehlbrandt@lwsd.org

Candyce WondercheckSciencecwondercheck@lwsd.org

PARA EDUCATION



Rosanna Anguiano

Special Education Para

ranguiano@lwsd.org

Rachel CadyInstructional Assistantrcady@lwsd.org
Cindy DeffeInstructional Assistantcdeffe@lwsd.org
Piyaporn FrazziniSpecial Education Parapfrazzini@lwsd.org

Teri Gonzalez

Special Education Para

tgonzalez@lwsd.org

Karen HainesInstructional Assistant khaines@lwsd.org

Mary Leith

Instructional Assistant

maleith@lwsd.org

Karen LopezInstructional Assistantklopez@lwsd.org
Colin MorrinSpecial Education Paracmorrin@lwsd.org

Marti Morrison

Special Education / Instructional Assistant

mamorrison@lwsd.org

Jume Piyaporn

Special Education

pinetsuwan@lwsd.org

Mary Sandberg

SPED Resource

msandberg@lwsd.org

Chuck Trifunovic

Special Education Para

ctrifunovic@lwsd.org

CUSTODIANS



Ken Bowder

Custodian

kbowder@lwsd.org

Daniela MorosanCustodiandmorosan@lwsd.org

Maria Perez

Lead Custodian

mperez@lwsd.org

Michael Rantala

Custodian

mrantala@lwsd.org

SECURITY



Brian Shannon

Campus Security

bshannon@lwsd.org