Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
KiMS @ EMS Girls' JV Tennis
-
Evergreen Tennis Courts
EHS - Welcome to the Pack
-
Eastlake HS
EHS - Welcome to the Pack
-
Eastlake HS
TMS - Ixtapa Fund Raiser
-
22350 NE Marketplace Dr, Suite 106
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
KiMS @ EMS Girls' Regional Volleyball
-
Evergreen Gym
TMS McTeacher's Night
-
23545 NE Novelty Hill Road
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4