Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Explorer Choice School Information Night
Explorer Community Room
Renaissance Choice School Information Night
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Dec 4
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Emerson K-12
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Dec 5
RMS @ EMS V/JV Soccer
Eastlake High School
EMS @ RMS Girls Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Discovery Choice School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary Commons
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
EMS VS IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
IMS @ EMS Girls Badminton
-
Evergreen Middle School
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Dec 10
EMS VS IMS BoysRegional Soccer @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
Northstar Choice School Information Night
Emerson High School Gym
Wed, Dec 11
Stella Schola Choice School Information Night
Rose Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 12
TMS @ EMS Girls Badminton
-
Evergreen Middle School
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Rose Hill Elementary
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4