Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

   

Kristian Dahl

Principal

kdahl@lwsd.org

Angela Morrison

Associate Principal

amorrison@lwsd.org

OFFICE STAFF

   

Heather Zapata

Office Manager

hzapata@lwsd.org

Julie Stuvland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

jstuvland@lwsd.org

Patrice Stockton

Attendance Secretary

pstockton@lwsd.org

Widi Soetomo

AP Secretary/Bookeeper/ASB

wisoetomo@lwsd.org

Molly McDonald

Health Room Secretary

momcdonald@lwsd.org

Robin Green

School Nurse

rogreen@lwsd.org 

COUNSELING

   

Sarah Parnell

Counselor

sparnell@lwsd.org

Denise Ozeri

Counselor

dozeri@lwsd.org

Jo Sentell

School Psychologist

jsentell@lwsd.org

LIBRARY

   
Holli Dunn Library Secretary hdunn@lwsd.org

  Stephanie Moe-Quiggle

Library I/A

smoequiggle@lwsd.org

Kevin Olson

Library Media Specialist

kolson@lwsd.org

TEACHERS

   
Audrey Absalonson Mathmatics aabsalonsan@lwsd.org

Ryan Beise

Orchestra/Choir

rbeise@lwsd.org

Valerie Blackburn Language Arts/Social Studies vblackburn@lwsd.org

Stephanie Brewer

Amy Bucy

Language/Arts/ Social Studies

Mathematics

sbrewer@lwsd.org

abucy@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Joseph Clay

History

jclay@lwsd.org

Dan Compton

Language Arts/Social Studies

dcompton@lwsd.org

               Alexandra Davydova                         Math             adavydova@lwsd.org

Sarah Donnell

Physical Education

sdonnell@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Zac Dowling

Language Arts/Social Studies

zdowling@lwsd.org

Quinn Fortney SPED Resource qfortney@lwsd.org

John Fraczek

Science

jfraczek@lwsd.org

Kendall Galbraith

Math

kgalbraith@lwsd.org

Todd Gibson

Resource Room

togibson@lwsd.org

Lauren Gullitti

SPED Resource

lgullitti@lwsd.org

Shannon Hanson

David Haworth

Nick Hecker

SLP

Health and Fitness

Language Arts/Social Studies

shanson@lwsd.org

dhaworth@lwsd.org

nhecker@lwsd.org

Susan Jackson

History/LA/Social Studies

sjackson@lwsd.org

Robert Kaneko

Technology/Athletic Director

rkaneko@lwsd.org

Angela Kasper

Barbra Kelly

Science

ELL

akasper@lwsd.org

bkelly@lwsd.org

Nicole Kesler

Language Arts/Social Studies

nkesler@lwsd.org

Barbara King

James Lilly

Language Arts/Social Studies

Wood Shop

bking@lwsd.org

jlilly@lwsd.org

Ruchi Loomba

Lucas Shannon

Occupational Therapist

Language Arts/Social Studies

rloomba@lwsd.org

lshannon@lwsd.org

Iris McClead

Language Arts

imcclead@lwsd.org

Kyle McMurtry

Language Arts/Social Studies

kmcmurtry@lwsd.org

Iran Mederos

Trish Miller

Debi Nelson

Spanish

Leadership

Science

imederosvazquez@lwsd.org

trimiller@lwsd.org

dnelson@lwsd.org

Joey Nelson

Math

jnelson@lwsd.org

Taylor O'Connor

Mariana Oltean

Eric T. Peterson

Science

French

Bands and Guitar/Cross Country
Elementary Bands

toconnor@lwsd.org

moltean@lwsd.org

epeterson@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Jo Anne Peterson

Mathematics

jopeterson@lwsd.org

Carson Potter English/Social Studies cpotter@lwsd.org

Lisa Rudolph

Art/Drama

lrudolph@lwsd.org

Alan Semrau Science asemrau@lwsd.org

Lucus Shannon

Becky Thompson

English/Social Studies

SPED Resource

lshannon@lwsd.org

rthompson@lwsd.org

Dedra Town Health & Life Management dtown@lwsd.org

Nick Woehlbrandt

Science

nwoehlbrandt@lwsd.org

Jinlee Yin Math jyin@lwsd.org

PARA EDUCATION

   

Van Pham Allison

Ellie Boone 

Risa Chan

Neha Dubey

Naomi Gonzalez

Teri Gonzalez

Instructional Assistant

Para Educator

Para Educator

Para Educator

Para Educator

Special Education Para

 

eboone@lwsd.org

richan@lwsd.org

ndubey@lwsd.org

ngonzalez@lwsd.org

tgonzalez@lwsd.org

Mary Leith

Instructional Assistant

maleith@lwsd.org

Karen Lopez Instructional Assistant klopez@lwsd.org

Christine Moore

Colin Morrin

Para Educator

Special Education Para

cmoore@lwsd.org

cmorrin@lwsd.org

Jume Piyaporn

Special Education

pinetsuwan@lwsd.org

CUSTODIANS

   

Maria Perez

Lead Custodian

mperez@lwsd.org

Michael Rantala

Custodian

mrantala@lwsd.org

SECURITY

   

Karen Lopez

 

Campus Security

 

kalopez@lwsd.org