Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

   

Kristian Dahl

Principal

kdahl@lwsd.org

Stuart Prince

Associate Principal

stprince@lwsd.org

Angela Morrison

Associate Principal

amorrison@lwsd.org

OFFICE STAFF

   

Heather Zapata

Office Manager

hzapata@lwsd.org

Julie Stuvland

Counseling Secretary/ Registrar

jstuvland@lwsd.org

Michele Sheetz

Attendance Secretary

msheetz@lwsd.org

Widi Soetomo

Associate Principal Secretary/ASB

wisoetomo@lwsd.org

Tamara Werenka

Health Room Secretary

twerenka@lwsd.org

Robin Green

School Nurse

rogreen@lwsd.org 

COUNSELING

   

Sarah Parnell

Counselor

sparnell@lwsd.org

Denise Ozeri

Counselor

dozeri@lwsd.org

Jo Sentell

School Psychologist

jsentell@lwsd.org

LIBRARY

   
Holli Dunn Library Secretary hdunn@lwsd.org

  Stephanie Moe-Quiggle

Library I/ A

smoequiggle@lwsd.org

Kevin Olson

Library Media Specialist

kolson@lwsd.org

TEACHERS

   

Audrey Absalonson

Parisa Behzad-Pour

Mathematics

French

aabsalonson@lwsd.org

pbehzadpour@lwsd.org

Amanda August English aaugust@lwsd.org

Ryan Beise

Orchestra/Choir

rbeise@lwsd.org

Bettina Berton

Mathematics

bberton@lwsd.org

Amy Bucy Mathematics abucy@lwsd.org

Cynthia Buffa

Language Arts / Social Studies

cbuffa@lwsd.org

Joseph Clay

History

jclay@lwsd.org

Dan Compton

Language Arts / Social Studies

dcompton@lwsd.org

               Alexandra Davydova                         Math             adavydova@lwsd.org

Sarah Donnell

Physical Education

sdonnell@lwsd.org

Steven Dougherty

Physical Education

sdougherty@lwsd.org

Zac Dowling

Language Arts / Social Studies

zdowling@lwsd.org

Quinn Fortney SPED Resource qfortney@lwsd.org

John Fraczek

Science

jfraczek@lwsd.org

Kendall Galbraith

Math

kgalbraith@lwsd.org

Todd Gibson

Resource Room

togibson@lwsd.org

Lauren Gullitti

SPED Resource

lgullitti@lwsd.org

Dana Hamilton

Language Arts / ELL

dhamilton@lwsd.org

Shannon Hanson

SLP

shanson@lwsd.org

Susan Jackson

History /LA/ Social Studies

sjackson@lwsd.org

Robert Kaneko

Technology

rkaneko@lwsd.org

Angela Kasper

Science

akasper@lwsd.org

Nicole Kesler

Language Arts / Social Studies

nkesler@lwsd.org

Ruchi Loomba Occupational Therapist rloomba@lwsd.org

Iris McClead

Language Arts

imcclead@lwsd.org

Kyle McMurtry

Language Arts / Social Studies

kmcmurtry@lwsd.org

Kerry McNaughton Science kmcnaughton@lwsd.org

Iran Mederos

Trish Miller

Spanish/Consumer Science

Leadership

imederosvazquez@lwsd.org

trimiller@lwsd.org

Joey Nelson

Math

jnelson@lwsd.org

Eric T. Peterson

Bands and Guitar/ Cross Country
Elementary Bands

epeterson@lwsd.org

 

 

 

Jo Anne Peterson

Mathematics

jopeterson@lwsd.org

Lilo Peterson SPED  
Lisa Rudolph Art / Drama lrudolph@lwsd.org
Alan Semrau Science asemrau@lwsd.org

Dawn Simmons

SLP

dsimmons@lwsd.org

     

Nick Woehlbrandt

Science

nwoehlbrandt@lwsd.org

     

PARA EDUCATION

   

Teri Gonzalez

Special Education Para

tgonzalez@lwsd.org

Mary Leith

Instructional Assistant

maleith@lwsd.org

Karen Lopez Instructional Assistant klopez@lwsd.org
Colin Morrin Special Education Para cmorrin@lwsd.org

Jume Piyaporn

Special Education

pinetsuwan@lwsd.org

CUSTODIANS

   

Maria Perez

Lead Custodian

mperez@lwsd.org

Michael Rantala

Custodian

mrantala@lwsd.org

SECURITY

   

Karen Lopez

 

Campus Security

 

kalopez@lwsd.org