Staff Directory

Meet the staff of Evergreen Middle School. You can also send an email message to a staff member or find a teacher's profile.

ADMINISTRATION

   

Kristian Dahl

Principal

kdahl@lwsd.org

Stuart Prince

Associate Principal

stprince@lwsd.org

Angela Morrison

Associate Principal

amorrison@lwsd.org

OFFICE STAFF

   

Heather Zapata

Office Manager

hzapata@lwsd.org

Sarah Liston

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

sliston@lwsd.org

Alicia Melton

Attendance Secretary

amelton@lwsd.org

Kathleen Nilsen

Associate Principal Secretary/ASB

knilsen@lwsd.org

Karen Spencer

Health Room Secretary

kaspencer@lwsd.org

Gretchen Paulovich

School Nurse

grpaulovich@lwsd.org

COUNSELING

   

Sarah Parnell

Counselor

sparnell@lwsd.org

Veronica Nelson

Counselor

vnelson@lwsd.org

Denise Ozeri

Counselor

dozeri@lwsd.org

Dylan Slatton Counselor dslatton@lwsd.org

Jo Sentell

School Psychologist

jsentell@lwsd.org

LIBRARY

   
Holli Dunn Library Secretary hdunn@lwsd.org

Stephanie Moe-Quiggle

Library I/A

smoequiggle@lwsd.org

Kevin Olson

Library Media Specialist

kolson@lwsd.org

TEACHERS

   

Audrey Absalonson

Mathematics

aabsalonson@lwsd.org

Amanda August English aaugust@lwsd.org

Ryan Beise

Orchestra / Choir

rbeise@lwsd.org

Andrea Benn

Occupational Therapist

abenn@lwsd.org

Paloma Benoliel

Spanish

pbenoliel@lwsd.org

Bettina Berton

Mathematics

bberton@lwsd.org

Sarah Blake

Language Arts / Social Studies

sblake@lwsd.org

Amy Bucy Mathematics abucy@lwsd.org

Cynthia Buffa

Language Arts / Social Studies

cbuffa@lwsd.org

Rachel Christensen

Foods / Clothing

rchristensen@lwsd.org

Teja Christensen Language Arts / Social Studies tchristensen@lwsd.org

Joseph Clay

History

jclay@lwsd.org

Dan Compton

Language Arts / Social Studies

dcompton@lwsd.org

Sarah Donnell

Physical Education

sdonnell@lwsd.org

Steven Dougherty

Physical Education

sdougherty@lwsd.org

Zac Dowling

Language Arts / Social Studies

zdowling@lwsd.org

Margaret Dugan SPED  

Sarah Eisenhauer

Math

seisenhauer@lwsd.org

Michael Finley Computer Apps mifinley@lwsd.org

Camie Fleet

Language Arts / Social Studies

cfleet@lwsd.org

Quinn Fortney SPED Resource qfortney@lwsd.org

John Fraczek

Science

jfraczek@lwsd.org

Kendall Galbraith

Math

kgalbraith@lwsd.org

Ryan Geddes

Mathematics

rgeddes@lwsd.org

Todd Gibson

Resource Room

togibson@lwsd.org

Lauren Gullitti

SPED Resource

lgullitti@lwsd.org

Melisa Hacievliyagil Science mhacievliyagil@lwsd.org

Heather Hakes Miller

Language Arts / Social Studies

hhakesmiller@lwsd.org

Dana Hamilton

Language Arts / ELL

dhamilton@lwsd.org

Shannon Hanson

SLP

shanson@lwsd.org

Valerie Hoerup

Language Arts

vhoerup@lwsd.org

Susan Jackson

History / LA/ Social Studies

sjackson@lwsd.org

Robert Kaneko

Technology

rkaneko@lwsd.org

Angela Kasper

Science

akasper@lwsd.org

Nicole Kesler

Language Arts / Social Studies

nkesler@lwsd.org

Barbara King

Language Arts / Social Studies

bking@lwsd.org

Robin Lamaazi

French

rlamaazi@lwsd.org

James Lilly Woodworking jlilly@lwsd.org

Iris McClead

Language Arts

imcclead@lwsd.org

Kyle McMurtry

Language Arts / Social Studies

kmcmurtry@lwsd.org

Kerry McNaughton Science kerhanson@lwsd.org

Trish Miller

Leadership

trimiller@lwsd.org

Emily Mitchell Language Arts / Social Studies emitchell@lwsd.org
Conner Murgan Language Arts / Social Studies  
Meena Nair ELL mnair@lwsd.org

Joey Nelson

Math

jnelson@lwsd.org

Meghan Palmer

Science

mpalmer@lwsd.org

Eric Peterson

Bands/Cross Country/Track

epeterson@lwsd.org

Jessica Peterson

Language Arts / Social Studies

jpeterson@lwsd.org

Jo Anne Peterson

Mathematics

jopeterson@lwsd.org

Lilo Peterson SPED  

Sherri Pflager

SPED Transitions

spflager@lwsd.org

Lillian Reina Mathematics lreina@lwsd.org
Eric Rembold Mathematics erembold@lwsd.org
Lisa Rudolph Art / Drama lrudolph@lwsd.org
Alan Semrau Science asemrau@lwsd.org
Linda Schy Mathematics lischy@lwsd.org

Dawn Simmons

SLP

dsimmons@lwsd.org

Jason Steele

Science

jsteele@lwsd.org

Eric Swanson

Language Arts / Social Studies

erswanson@lwsd.org

Carli Vermeulen Mathematics cvermeulen@lwsd.org
Jo Ann Welch Mathematics jwelch@lwsd.org
Katelan White Language Arts / Social Studies kawhite@lwsd.org
Veronica Whitley Science vwhitley@lwsd.org

Nick Woehlbrandt

Science

nwoehlbrandt@lwsd.org

Candyce Wondercheck Science cwondercheck@lwsd.org

PARA EDUCATION

   
Rachel Cady Instructional Assistant rcady@lwsd.org
Cindy Deffe Instructional Assistant cdeffe@lwsd.org

Teri Gonzalez

Special Education Para

tgonzalez@lwsd.org

Karen Haines Instructional Assistant khaines@lwsd.org

Mary Leith

Instructional Assistant

maleith@lwsd.org

Karen Lopez Instructional Assistant klopez@lwsd.org
Colin Morrin Special Education Para cmorrin@lwsd.org

Marti Morrison

Special Education / Instructional Assistant

mamorrison@lwsd.org

Jume Piyaporn

Special Education

pinetsuwan@lwsd.org

CUSTODIANS

   

Maria Perez

Lead Custodian

mperez@lwsd.org

Michael Rantala

Custodian

mrantala@lwsd.org

SECURITY

   

Andrew Buccino

Campus Security