Evergreen Middle School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
EMS@ IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
-
IMS gym
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS PAC
EMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
IMS GYM
IMS @ EMS Wrestling
-
Evergreen Gym
Wed, Mar 13
Region Band Concert Part 1
-
Redmond High School PAC
Region Concert No. 1
RHS PAC
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
MS Choir Festival
-
RHS
KiMS @ EMS Wrestling
-
Evergreen Gym
Mon, Mar 18
FHMS @ EMS (Girls' Varsity/JV Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
Tue, Mar 19
EMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Wrestling
-
Kamiakin Gym
KaMS @ EMS (Girls' Regional Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
RMS @EMS (Girls' Varsity/JV Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
Fri, Mar 22
FHMS @ EMS (Girls' Regional Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
RHMS @ EMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
EMS Wrestling @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
RMS @ EMS (Girls' Regional Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
EMS @ RHMS WRESTLING
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS @ EMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
Evergreen Middle School
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6